

LISIE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY STUDENTS UNION

2021 - 2022







Angel Joy Chairperson



Merin Xavier Vice - Chairperson





Kevin Anand General Secretary



Ann Maria Devassy Joint Secretary



Amal A G UUC



Saranya Suresh M **Secretary – Fine Arts**



Aleena Ponsake Student Editor – College Magazine Secretary – Sports and games



Alen Benny



Amal Johnson Secretary - College **Associations**



Tresly Jose Class Representative 3^{td} year B.Pharm



Noushida K A **Class Representative** 1st year B.Pharm



Riya Poulose **Class Representative** 2nd year D.Pharm



Asif M A **Class Representative** 2nd year D.Pharm



Smitha Thomas Class Representative 1st year D.Pharm



Niyas M J **Class Representative** 1st year D.Pharm